My notes on La Note


Today I met up with my best friend over breakfast before he moves to Arizona. Our restaurant of choice was La Note. While I have eaten here on a few occasions and this has been my favorite French restaurant in the San Francisco Bay Area, I was disappointed by their food and service today, not to mention that their prices have gone up.

Note to self: Do not order homefries at the La Note Restaurant in Berkeley. Just look how burnt some of the homefries are in the picture.

Dish: Cote Sud

Price: $12.50

Address:
2377 Shattuck Avenue
Berkeley, CA

Leave a Reply

