I ♥ Sundance Closing Night Party


Sundance was fun, especially the closing night party. I saw Parker Posey and Joseph Gordon-Levitt. I had too many movies to watch and I ended up not using some of my movie tickets. My favorite movie at the festival was Sympathy for Delicious, Mark Ruffalo’s directorial debut. He was incredibly sweet and funny in person. Christopher Thornton, who played the main character in the film, was also amazing.

Even though I loved Sundance Closing Night Party, I won’t return to the festival. I do not like snow and drivers in Park City. Nobody can convince me again to go to a place that has snow, unless it’s Paris.

Leave a Reply

