Snowing in Southern Spain

It started to snow here in Spain last night when Pueblo Ingles was holding a party right below my hotel room. I was quite excited  to see snow for the first time in Europe. However, my excursion to Cazorla today got canceled because it wasn’t safe to drive.

So what did we do in Pueblo Ingles when we were snowed in?

We attacked the Program Director and the Master of Ceremonies, and put on our own plays.

There are two more days before the program is over, and I will return to the US in a week. I do not want to go back yet. Doing the same old stuff bores me and I can’t wait to travel again.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

