Hiking adventure to waterfalls


Ok, I’m still recovering from the 12-mile hike in Big Basin Redwoods State Park by Santa Cruz that took place four days ago. It took me about 6 hours to complete the trail and I tripped many times. I saw many waterfalls and even climbed onto a fallen tree in front of a waterfall for some camera-whoring.

There were 3 major waterfalls and they were stunning. I joined a hiking club for this trail so I would be able to find the waterfalls. I’m glad I did because it’s been difficult to find them on my own.

Leave a Reply

