Moving to London

It’s been a year since I posted anything in this travelogue that I started soon after my first trip to Europe in 2009. A lot of things have happened since my last entry about my trip in Europe. My last trip there left me a bitter taste. I got injured and subsequently lost my job afterwards. However, great things have come out of that trip. I got a long-term travel buddy who is also my partner. I will be moving to London in a few weeks, and I will not back out at the last minute like I did for Paris. A huge accomplishment considering it took me 10 years for my dream of living overseas to come to fruition.

And the travel continues…

One Comment Add yours

  1. Good Luck. You have to simply go for it. I did, years ago and now I couldn’t imagine living anywhere but Asia. Greetings from Thailand. K

Leave a Reply

